Ministry of Shipping

August 10, 2011



Ministry of Shipping
Attached & Subordinate Offices
Subordinate Offices

Andaman Lakshadweep Harbour Works (ALHW)

Tender Notice Information System – Andaman Lakshadweep Harbour Works
Directorate General of Shipping
Seamens Provident Fund Organisation

Directorate General of Lighthouses and Lightships
Divisions / Units / Wings

Indian Ocean Memorandum of Understanding, Goa
Autonomous Bodies, Boards & Corporations
Autonomous Bodies

Chennai Port Trust
Cochin Port Trust
Howrah Bridge (Rabindra Setu), Kolkata

Inland Waterways Authority of India (IWAI)
Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust
Kandla Port Trust

Kolkata Port Trust
Howrah Bridge (Rabindra Setu), Kolkata
Port Health Organisation, Visakhapatnam
Marine Engineering and Research Institute (MERI), Kolkata
Mormugao Port Trust
Mumbai Port Trust
New Mangalore Port Trust

Paradip Port Trust
Port Health Organisation, Visakhapatnam
Tariff Authority for Major Ports (TAMP)
Tuticorin Port Trust

Visakhapatnam Port Trust (VPT)
Boards / Undertakings

Central Inland Water Transport Corporation Limited (CIWTC)
Cochin Shipyard Limited
Dredging Corporation of India, Visakhapatnam
Ennore Port Limited

Haldia Dock Complex
Hindustan Shipyard Limited
Hooghly Dock and Port Engineers Limited (HDPEL)
Sethusamudram Corporation Limited

Shipping Corporation of India Limited (SCI)

Indian Ports Association
Academies / Institutions (Grant in Aid)

Central Institute of Fisheries Nautical and Engineering Training

Indian Maritime University



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: