Districts of India

A Gateway to the Districts of India on Web

India is one of the oldest civilizations with a kaleidoscopic variety and rich heritage. Twenty Eight States and Seven Union Territories span the length and breadth of the Country, marked by diversity in culture and geography but bound together by a common chord of Nationalism. There are 626 Districts in India administered by their respective State/UT Government. “Districts of India” is an endeavour of NIC to provide a one-stop source for all the information about Districts of India at one place on the web.

 Andaman & Nicobar 
 Andhra Pradesh 
 Arunachal Pradesh 
 Dadar And Nagar Haveli 
 Daman and Diu 

Himachal Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir 
Madhya Pradesh


 Tamil Nadu
 Uttar Pradesh
 West Bengal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: